Dave Winnel – Kazoo (Extended Mix) +9

01. Banghook & Kuka ft. Moz – U Never Seen (Original Mix) [nova]
02. Dave Winnel – Kazoo (Extended Mix) [nova] – No stranger to the label, ‘Kazoo’ follows Dave’s previous appearances on the label – the single ‘Old School’ and the duo of remixes for Robbie Rivera ft Shawnee Taylor’s ‘Falling Deeper’ Having taken over the reins of the Axtone presents Radio show for the ‘Leave The World Behind’ special, Dave debuted ‘Kazoo’ as the finale with the blogosphere shifting into gear accordingly.
03. Efim Kerbut ft. Aisis – Don’t Let Me Down (Original Mix) [nova]
04. Hardwell & Austin Mahone – Creatures Of The Night (Madison Mars Remix) [nova]
05. Kazz & Eddie Mordero – Shotgun (Extended Mix) [nova]
06. Man Without A Clue – Better Days (Original Mix) [nova]
07. Nick Fox & Noisesound – Partymaker (Original Mix) [nova]
08. Reece Low – Bounce That Ass (Bcool Remix) [nova]
09. Reece Low – Bounce That Ass (Ngd Project Remix) [nova]
10. Swacq – Love (Nicky Romero Extended Edit) [nova]

Download Pack Here. [NovaFile] (CLICK HERE and Buy Premium to Download without Limits!!!)

Comment are closed.