Steve Brian – Yebaka (Extended Mix) +9

01. AndreOne & Rasik – Break Out (Extended Mix) [cdn]
02. Blarax & Anik – Osiris (Original Mix) [cdn]
03. Chris Giuliano – The Getaway (Original Mix) [cdn]
04. Dbl – Pursuit (Original Mix) [cdn]
05. Edu – Flow (Original Mix) [cdn]
06. Edu – For The Body (Original Mix) [cdn]
07. Gatish – Revenge (Original mix) [cdn]
08. Manoo – Cairo Madness (Original Mix) [cdn]
09. Scary Noise – Haunted (Original Mix) [cdn]
10. Steve Brian – Yebaka (Extended Mix) [cdn] – Steve Brian joins the Flashover Family with his brilliant Yebaka. Featuring a killer bassline and big uplifting synths, Yebaka takes you to higher atmospheres.

Download Pack Here. [NovaFile] (CLICK HERE and Buy Premium to Download without Limits!!!)

Comment are closed.