Vitodito & Talamanca – Verona (Original Mix) +9

01. Analog Rabbits – Summer Love (Original Mix) [cdn] – The Analog Rabbits are on fire! With “Summer Love” they are delivering their floor-monster full of catchy pianos, a stomping groove, refined with big emotions an loads of happiness. This tune brings serious “Summer Love” everywhere, no matter if it’s raining or snowing. House music for happy faces!
02. Dropout & Ryan Ellis – More (Original Mix) [cdn]
03. FTampa & Kamatos – Our Way (Extended Mix) [cdn]
04. Keanu & Ohana Lekio – Friday (Original Mix) [cdn]
05. Marvin Gaye – My Girl (Big Z Remix) [cdn]
06. Showbiz & Farrel – Karma (Original Mix) [cdn]
07. Showbiz & Farrel – Karma (Ozgur Can Remix) [cdn]
08. Stage Rockers & Veselina Popova – Base (Adam Foster Remix) [cdn]
09. Vitodito & Talamanca – Verona (Original Mix) [cdn]
10. Zaa – Origins (Extended Mix) [cdn]

Download Pack Here. [NovaFile] (CLICK HERE and Buy Premium to Download without Limits!!!)

Comment are closed.